top of page

Sophia in Depth

“I have been through a lot: depression, single motherhood, emotional eating, obesity after having children, marriage, miscarriage, and so much more. Join me on my journey and discover how I overcame childhood insecurities, heartbreak and bad patterns. Most of all, witness how I learned to truly love myself and how you can do the same.” –Sophia

Sophia’s story contains 6 sections:

1. A Wolf in Pink Clothing

2. Heartbreak & Sheet Cake

3. “I’m blue, da ba dee da ba daa…”

4. The Ice Queen

5. Marriage & Miscarriage

6. “Not the Mama”


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page